Placeholder text, please change

Technology & Information Services

TECHNOLOGY AND INFORMATION SERVICES
Our goal is to provide students and teachers with a safe and functional digital learning environment. Technology is involved in all aspects of the learning process. It is our job to remove barriers and make the technology accessible to everybody.

Dennis Haynie
Executive Director of Technology
Andrews ISD
ACCEPTABLE USE POLICIES
TECHNOLOGY STAFF

Dennis Haynie
Executive Director of Technology
432-523-3640 x1776
dhaynie@andrews.esc18.net

Frank Lopez II
Coordinator of Technology Support Services
flopez@andrews.esc18.net

Jolinda Johnson
PEIMS Coordinator
432-523-3640 x1789
jjohnson@andrews.esc18.net

Kerri Richters
Technology Help Desk Technician
krichters@andrews.esc18.net

Karen Neufeld
Computer Technician - Pre-K - 2nd
kneufeld@andrews.esc18.net

Virginia Trevino
Computer Technician - 3rd-5th
vtrevino@andrews.esc18.net

David Lattimer
Computer Technician - 6th-8th
dalattimer@andrews.esc18.net

Steven Wake
Computer Technician - 9th-12th
swake@andrews.esc18.net